You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Your Choices - Stop Fucking Complaining

in #philosophy7 years ago

Great article pulling no punches - shame that those who probably need to read this most will never take the time to read it eh! I have been active here on Steemit for about 3 weeks and earnt a little which is encouraging but, more importantly managed to hook up with some great people and raise my rating to 44. I am tending to be glued to my computer for hours daily as I create unique content, comment and day trade crypto - what fun :) All that said and I still make time for Instagram; a girl has to have her fix! :) Thanks, and cheerio for now xox

Sort:  

Thank you. Sadly, you are right; they will probably just skip it and watch some stupid TV show or not even open it.

It's all about community, that is precisely how I started too. No one could take me away from the computer and they still can't. It's all about engaging in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52