You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling a bit down.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Just try to see it as if your soul needs to take a deep breath to take you even further with ne next exhaling. Everything goes by. Even that. Don't try to erase this bad feeling, just accept it and trust it will be soon replaced by a new fresh impulse to start over.

And be sure there are a lot of people who care about you. Even those like us strangers here on steemit. ;)

Sort:  

Aw.. That was nice of you, especially the last part. Thanks :) Hopefully things improve, but if not.. I'm learning to appreciate what I have even if it isn't much.. Some people have much less or don't have anything. And I don't like comparing myself to others to help how I feel, but it does help to know that.. It helps put things in perspective a bit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30