You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ultimate Reality Is That Which Has No Outside

in #philosophy6 years ago

As your mental experiment does work, I am Catholic and I believe in God, your alternatives in your own conclusion:
I quote:

A. The universe is "God"
B. Conscience is "God"
C. The energy is "God"
D. "God" is synonymous with being the ultimate reality
E. The last reality is the one that does not have outside

I can add it to my own opinion and say all of it inclusive, so I can say for myself and it is likely that others will think the same way:

A. The universe is "God"? Answer = Yes.
B. Consciousness is "God"? Answer = Yes.
C. The energy is "God"? Answer = Yes.
D. "God" is synonymous with being the ultimate reality? Answer = Yes.
E. The ultimate reality is the one that does not have outside? Answer = Yes.
F. All the above questions Are God.,? Answer = Yes.

The existence of God is always on trial but he demonstrates with example from the scriptures that he is there, in spite of all circumstances.

Friend I liked reading your publication, I got to you thanks to the publication of Teelkee.com - Tokenize Your World - Pre-alpha Application

Sort:  

Hey that's awesome :) I'd like to think this perception of reality incorporates all beliefs :)

In part you're very right that would be great, but in reality it does not work that way.
It is very regrettable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34