You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The False Appearance of 'Good' Prevents Action to Change for the Better

in #philosophy7 years ago

it takes learning how the problems do affect you, as a representation of the community you live in, that it is "your" community that you are a part of and reflects upon you, even if the problem doesn't "directly" impact you in a highly visible way.

Sort:  

I totally agree with you @krnel. Since I joined steemit, I observed things around and the people, their ways. And I kind of found something that's not fair for the community but just tolerated and even appreciated. There is politics here just like the outside world. I didn't mean to hurt anyone I'm just telling you what I have observed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48