You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Learned Powerful Lessons In Sedona This Weekend (Check Out The Pics!)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hey that is pretty dope. I was in Sedona around the same time. Check out my pictures on my profile. Love your post and pics also love your spirit. Sedona is definitely an amazing place and I'm happy to have visited that place through out my life. Red rock crossing is an awesome place. The different swimming spots through out Sedona and Oak Creek canyon is awesome!

Sort:  

Yes it really is!! Thank you :) You should check out Steemit 101 today as it is a great place where we are having powerful class sessions for new people. The 2nd class is today at 6pm EST. Look at my latest post which was yesterday for the instructions :D Hope to see u there! @koolpick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31