Sort:  

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges?? I watched your vlog this morning about this topic. I still trying to figure out how this whole thing works and kinda just been focusing on the writing.

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges??

Morality for whales eh! ... More on them in my post tomorrow ... 'Steemit Feels Like Hong Kong To Me - A Benevolent Dictatorship Overseeing The Freedom Of Movement.' ;)

Maybe you need to "open your heart to the benign indifference of the universe" hahahaha. Camus quotes never get old

I think you need to de-Camusify yourself! Ha ha!

Never....imagine if I did, in fact, have a eidetic memory? hahaha

I might have to include you in my vid for tomorrow now ... '@mindhunter discusses some of his favourite characters on Steemit!' :)

Oh goodness....please be kind my poor heart cannot endure anything else.

Maybe we need to have a vetting process for Steemit with the Ring of Gyges?? I watched your vlog this morning about this topic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58416.09
ETH 2514.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34