Sort:  

My philosophy post question coming later is ... If You Were Suddenly Transported To Ancient Greece How Would You Convince A Rational Person That The Earth Goes Around The Sun Despite How It Appears?

I wonder somedays if anyone is rational?

or featherless bipeds with fingernails...

Some nice imagery going there Kobie ... you should write a poem for Steemit - I'm one its well known poetry critics - I bet you didn't know that? ;)

I do not write poetry. I have neither the flare or the talent for it. I appreciate it from others but it is not my forte. You a critic?? Inconceivable.... hahaha ;)

Ha ha! You should look at me critiquing my own poetry! People love to laugh at that :)

You should see me write....it is a labour and birthing process....I feel your pain.

A very interesting quote ... and parable! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36