You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EMOTIONAL HIBERNATION - (Notes to self)

in #philosophy7 years ago

I think I'll have the same reaction with you. I'm always calm and sometimes smile at them that it's okay no worries whenever someone accidentally does unlikely things to me given that they will ask for an apology right away and nicely. However, if that someone acts as if nothing happened or apologize in a sarcastic way with eyes that are looking at me indifferently, then the dragon mode will be activated and my eyebrows might reach the sky in no time. If I wasn't able to confront that someone like I was late to realize or react regarding to his/her actions, then I'll be uneased for a day or a couple of days.

Sort:  

Thanks for your input. Emotional Hibernation or Indifference, is very useful in saving our emotional energy so we don't get drained. Balance is indeed the key. am glad you enjoyed my post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59