You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Cause Of Obsessive Thinking.

in #philosophy6 years ago

I well appreciate your post.
I think obsessive thinking is like bothering over a situation that you have lost control of.
The fear of the past, the dread for the future, are two thieves that we allow to come into our homes and lives to rob us clean.
Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

We tend to lose control when we think it could happen tomorrow at work because I will go with my project. And just thinking that my boss will see my project creates an obsessive thought about knowing the future.
what will happen? what will he say? Will the project support me? they are bombardment of thought that invades our mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48