Sort:  

You just described it in your previous statement, that's just a name for it. "It would be so similar you wouldn't have noticed"

Not really, my point was: time isn't the fourth dimension and we are moving through the multiple timelines all the time, we just don't see it as something special since we don't recognize it as such.
I'm pretty sure Mandela effect is a hoax, a woman I can't remember the name is behind it.

We can't really prove or disprove it. That's why it's really just a way to explain the phenomena where something in a timeline is slightly different from the previous

"we can't really prove" part is enough to dismiss the whole thing as a hoax, there's nothing that both exist and is non-provable at the same time. and because it can't be disproved it doesn't mean it's true, Santa can't be disproved either, does he exist?
on the other hand you can track this thing back to the blog post that started the whole idea.

This isn't a new idea lol this is very old and well known. It's not mystical, it's time and we know it exists. It's like saying gravity is a hoax. We can't prove something we cannot observe but it is real. The laws of physics exist outside our current realm of perception

well, I don't have the patience to explain it all over again but I've found you this short video:

Lol I mean I wasn't referring to the mandela effect as evidence. Also I mean the mandela effect being real or not has nothing to do with the actual premise of free will or predeterminism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99