You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the Highest Power?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thank you for this paradigm-shifting teaching, and for being a force for good. The energy behind this intention is palpable (and I enjoy hearing your voice in the recordings too! The Severe Weather recording has been very useful on several occasions now). You inspired me to join Steemit & look into new ways of thinking and connecting. I'm most grateful! :)

Sort:  

You're welcome and thank your for your lovely comments and appreciating the power and energy in this post and my recordings, most appreciated!

Great you're also using the 'Releasing Severe Weather' audio too, that has been very popular along with my Releasing Suicide Entities one.

Wonderful that I have inspired you to join Steemit! I'm delighted and great to connect with you here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43