You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Observing!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Thank you for this! I realize you are speaking on a big scale - applying to all things. On a micro level - I have noticed that although I usually try to avoid drama and what's going on in the news, at times Spirit directs me to stop what I'm doing to watch what is playing out in the mainstream. What's being said, what's being suppressed. When there is truth trying to be revealed ...watching it (while not necessarily getting worked up in an emotional state of having a judgment about it) really does assist in a benevolent outcome happen at least in my timeline. Adding to the critical mass for a different result? Very powerful on a small scale, no doubt extremely powerful on the larger one once we all have the correct focus and intention to hold and observe! I think you are on to something amazing with your specific languaging. :)

Sort:  

Yes I find that global issues find their way to me also so I can work on them, cool how the universe works like that!
I find channeling Pure out to issues helps with the not getting drawn into it and yes we've had some really great results with group work on people who have been really ill, accidents etc so it does all make a difference.
Getting that power to the top of the chain would be incredible, so I'm suree sending that out there for 'Pure Intention to be the Highest Intention' to flow down and support all the other intentions and work being done.

Thanks for your supportive comments, most appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43