You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Observing!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Yes I find that global issues find their way to me also so I can work on them, cool how the universe works like that!
I find channeling Pure out to issues helps with the not getting drawn into it and yes we've had some really great results with group work on people who have been really ill, accidents etc so it does all make a difference.
Getting that power to the top of the chain would be incredible, so I'm suree sending that out there for 'Pure Intention to be the Highest Intention' to flow down and support all the other intentions and work being done.

Thanks for your supportive comments, most appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91