You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating a Plan Without Creating Expectations?

in #philosophy6 years ago

I literally plan step by step or ahead of time and if things change I always try to have a backup. As humans we make mistakes and we mess up but we have to learn to handle tasks as they come .
Namaste

Sort:  

I feel like creating too many plans kind of builds up the expectations that things have to happen or go a certain way and then I end up fighting to either make that happen or annoyed at others that I feel are preventing that from happening. Perhaps it's one of those "whatever works best for each person" things, but I feel like just going with the flow and not trying to hold others to my own expectations make things easier for the most part.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64