You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scattered to the winds

in #philosophy6 years ago

Tell me, I live in the worst country in the world where opportunities are scarce, because who can grow from my country is a tough guy, because the situation in my country is too strong, for example, I aspire to be an entrepreneur. regards

Sort:  

Doesn't really matter where we live in the world unless we expect to get the same result as others. We can all do our best and improve. If you want to be an entrepreneur, just work at something very, very hard in both the areas that you enjoy and the supporting areas you don't. Good luck.

 Doesn't really matter where we live in the world unless we expect to get the same result as others. We can all do our best and improve. If you want to be an entrepreneur, just work at something very, very hard in both the areas that you enjoy and the supporting areas you don't. Good luck. 

Thank you very much and it is not for nothing, but from my point of view, you have known how to do it by this means and I admire it. I greet you and you are a great example to begin to emerge. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66