You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sovereign Property

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Just reviewed the white paper for TKN. Looks like I should learn more. What is required is an easy way to register any kind of object, [or promise of some service] as a token that can be exchanged. I would also like to control who can buy or sell my token [say I don't want to serve a certain kind of business such as criminal organization].
This would enable me to sell/exchange an object in my house such as a gram of gold [share of a solar panel] without actually having to physically transfer the object to them at the PoS, like checks.

Sort:  

say I don't want to serve a certain kind of business such as criminal organization

Ehh, this is why we need private transactions. You don't want token spends to be KYC/YML regulated. That's how you lose the crypto appeal of digital cash.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58