You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Would you give a tree to the forest or would you exchange the forest for a tree?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hi my best friend @breezin
Nice share about phylosophy, a blog full of life value like love and others.
No doubt if you are my greatest writer.
I am really motivated with your post.
Thanks for his valuable knowledge of my best friend.
Do not worry I will always wait for the latest posts from you.
Sorry if my Comments offend you. I just want to find Family in this steemit. Thank you for giving me insight into life, love and philosophy.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I am honoured by your kind gesture

You are welcome.
You have contact number.
Like whatsapp or imo?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51