You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Self Sabotage

in #philosophy7 years ago

Namasté @clayboyn, thank you for your post. From my own experience, the peak of the self sabotage will often be the burnout - I went into one 12 years ago. The most important precaution I learned from it, is to step aside when frustration is on its way into self sabotage. Take a walk through the woods with the dog, play with the kids, cuddle up with a cup of tea and a good book, whatever stepping aside could mean to you... Cheers from the Seven Mountains in Germany

Sort:  

Thanks for the solid advice. I haven't reached a real burnout yet, but I have to remember to stay grounded some times. Thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65578.21
ETH 2613.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67