The mind of an antisociopathish. pt A1

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I build my castles in the clouds.
Most of the time I'm rather contented with my meager existence.
Coupling that with a tenuous mix of mania and depression. Well, we can say I might ruffle my own feathers.
Meaning unknown.
Anyhoo.
A tip for those of us whom may lose themselves unto fantasy and solipsism. It's helpful and fun to imagine one's self as the lead actor in one's own show.
Every glance, word, and step is made with the pre-emption that one is being watched and mused upon.
Really though. I can't imagine why people would conduct themselves otherwise. Why one would cast themselves as peripheral roles in their own stories is beyond me.
To be listed among the mindless and soulless masses. {{{shivers}}}
I literally have dopamine dumps whence I chance upon an actual personality in my day-to-day.
Then I find out they believe the need for forced compliance. Then I commence to whither.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jimcorrao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73