You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A guide to Chakra's part 1: Muladhara or 'root support'

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

I performed some of these exercises today focusing on the Maha Mudra while trying to visualize the Muladhara. After relaxing, closing my eyes and focusing on this part of my body I began to see some kind of red in the darkness but it was not that clear. During the day I have noticed that I felt a lot more secure about my position in life, more confident and felt positive all day... my legs were also less tired from walking (I do a lot of walking during the day)... next time I will amplify the yoga pose with aromatherapy and the chanting... maybe I will see the Muladhara more clearly and reasonate better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48