You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Cause Of Obsessive Thinking.

in #philosophy6 years ago

I'd say you covered this topic well. It affects more than 1 in 50 people surely. How does one tolerate anxiety? I agree this must be mastered. I think obsessive thinking can be used to your advantage to ultimately help you!

Sort:  

I did not want to be exaggerated when I said that 1 in 50 suffers from obsessive thinking.
Obsessive thinking comes from the anxiety of owning something or being the best in something that we constantly try to improve, at this point it is about obsessively thinking about surpassing oneself, but there is another obsessive thought that is the most dangerous " Emotional".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47