You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What are you working on?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Well, I just got off of work and I am looking through the entries for my fiction writing contest which ends today.

https://steemit.com/soundinthedarkness/@jeezzle/writing-contest-what-s-that-sound-in-the-darkness

I'm going to end the contest in just a few hours because I'm paying both in Steem and and upvotes and I need it to end before the 7th day so that I can vote on the sixth day.

I kind of wish the initial post had earned a little bit more so that I could pay more in my next contest. I'm probably going to have to lower the prizes slightly for that one. However, I will continue doing these contests because I really like doing them. I've had a lot of really good entries. It's great to see all the different fiction writers here on Steemit.

Sort:  

i might give one of those a go soon, forfeit the prize probably if I was to win (doubt it, since im not a writer) but they challenge would be fun!

:)

You might be surprised at the hidden talents you have lurking inside you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38