You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago

nice read and thanks for posting!
My philosophy of life... live the way you would want the world to be.
If we all live in the way we like the world around us to be, I feel it be a better place. However I think a lot of people live in a way that they truly don't want the world to be. I think very little to no people want violence or pollution in the world, so live without doing that. Try to reduce what you use, try to be good to people around you as you want them to be good to you. For myself being creative and helping others makes me happy, so I live this way. :)
I like your articles keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83