You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Confronting Sophistry - Ep. 3 : The 6 Most Common Logical Fallacies

Great to see you posting again Jeff - it was truly a pleasure meeting fellow Steemians in person at the shop in Roswell. The shop owner signed up finally too after realizing what a phenomenon we're all on the ground floor / bleeding edge of.
Best, Guy

Sort:  

Thanks Guy, glad you encouraged me to keep at it. I enjoyed my stay in Roswell, and found the UFO museum's heavy-handed bias toward the ET hypothesis to be rather humorous.

It can be hard to know who to trust when trying to distribute content out to an audience, I'm starting to really like this decentralized approach. All the great content I consume on here only makes my content that much better!

Haha I know what you mean! But don't forget the site is mainstreaming and being dumbed down more every day - after all they let me in. Soon it'll be so easy to post here a caveman can do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69