You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Climbing trees and falling down

in #philosophy5 years ago

Read this this morning over on Partiko, but it somehow escaped my voting attention (I have a really shitty system where I read stuff in the morning on the app and figure I'll vote and comment later, but then I forget). And anyway, this bit stayed with me throughout the day

Climbing back into trees isn't for everyone.

I like the simplicity of it, the way you say it. Because it's strange to see some people quit, especially when you'd fight on...but it's not you who's gotta do the fighting, is it?
Me likey :)

Sort:  

Thank you @honeydue, I liked that one myself actually, probably for very much the same reason's; Its simplicity and scope also. I appreciate your comment and vote, despite your somewhat challenged system. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51