You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The worst decision in life is to make no decision!

in #philosophy7 years ago

This reminds me of a quote...

"The most successful people are the ones who have the difficult conversations."

When I first heard that, I did not like it. Difficult conversations suck! But lately, it feels very true, and it relates to what you are saying here - you can follow your life where it takes you, but then you might end up somewhere lame. Being willing to say NO and do your version of life, it's not easy... but it can be so valuable.

Sort:  

Well, nothing is easy in this world, but I believe we have a choice to shape our destiny in a better direction and enjoy those hard moments. It is so hard to say NO, I know, but sometimes you have to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70