You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t legitimatize Insanity!

in #philosophy6 years ago

I agree with you in principle, however, I also believe that we live in a post-fact society. The cabal has succeeded to corrupt our minds to an extend, where logic and reason are on their way out. It's opinion that matters. Groupthink and Newspeak.
Regarding the transgender issue, I have come across studies which suggest that the toxins in our environment actually cause gender confusion, even in animals. This is not only an outgrowth of a decaying society but has real, physical, chemical reasons.
kissinger.jpg

Sort:  

oh there is a war on testosterone that is very clear. I will eventually do an article on it. And for the masses that can't think yes we might well indeed be in post fact world. though I don't write for them, as they have too far to go. I write for those that think they are "awake" to encourage them to not get stuck and continue to learn how to free their minds and have geniune free will.

I applaud your efforts. Speaking for myself only - I have been indoctrinated, fed lies and fluoride since childhood, am exposed to poisoned air, water and food, am surrounded by morons and 98% of the information I have access to is pure garbage. Maybe it's just me, but I don't have much confidence in the "free will" or "free mind" notion. The corruption of the mind goes too deep, the decay of society too advanced. I am myself guilty of helplessly observing the crime unfolding. All I have left is a toothless rage and some sarcastic comments once in a while. But again, I applaud your efforts and enjoyed reading your post. I rather fight as well...

we all start out in the mess, if you read this one https://steemit.com/politics/@ozzz169/5eer4e-the-journey-of-power-read-to-the-end-it-gets-less-gloomy I deal with the feeling of despair a bit. You can lead a horse to water but you can't make them drink... at least it will be there and they will know where it is if they get thirsty enough.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83