You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writes of inspiration

in #philosophy6 years ago

I first came into writting in steemit because of the rewards I can get.
The longer I stay and write in steemit, it felt like a new life just started.
I'm not yet a minnow but I too have the same goal as you.
I want to give back to this community and I would like to share more positive thinking in this platform and be inspired by other steemians.
You really do write quite a long post here, but once again you manage to make me read your writting until the end.
I like the way you doodle in words, it could be one of my inspiration too.
Thanks again for sharing .

Sort:  

The longer I stay and write in steemit, it felt like a new life just started.

There is so much potential available when you start exploring that is does indeed feel like a new life however, it was always there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72