You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you ever thought what people will say about you at your funeral?

in #philosophy6 years ago

this is my favourite part of this article,

life is short. There is only a short time to do good, to lend a hand and to treat others the way I would like them to treat me. As little as being patient and acting/speaking nicely at all times is one way to do this.

people should learn that life is the sweetest thing we shall ever have.
life is a one time token than we should chelish.
you are absolutely right about people helping those in need because life is for rent and that means everything we have is temporary.
thank you so much for reminding me of the value of life.
I have resteemed to let everyone out there receive this message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61