You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On your terms, your shoulders

in #philosophy6 years ago

"what may have worked for us at one point in time under certain conditions, might not be suitable as those conditions change." I swear it was the concept that made me change from a loser on steemit into a guy with a consistent weekly income can increase but can't decrease in my own way. I just got it after stopping thinking like others.
for sure everybody has to consider his abilities and make it his way not others' way

Sort:  

thank you so much

Congratulations, you found the wise wizard. Now you are at your best for you have discovered what works for you.

thanks a lot. I appreciate that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59049.70
ETH 2618.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44