You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The coming thunder

in #philosophy6 years ago

Sometimes things just add up. They come together for you perfectly. The end result of it is greater than the sum of your own talents. Then you are left to wonder, 'how the hell did I accomplish that'.......... passion I guess.

Its easy to feel the passion when it erupts but the feeling, as intense as it can be, is quickly forgotten. The next time it happens, the intensity of it surprises me and again I wonder, 'how the hell did I forget this'............. human I guess.

Sort:  

I think that the feeling of it is the surface and the real passion lies beneath. Most people stop when the feeling is gone, not when they have actually finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49