Sort:  

Hehhehehe totally!!! The world sound smoother when people are smiling 😊

I'm glad I got to be your first OFFICIAL buddy!!! We are kindred spirits hehehe

It was really meant to be @dreemsteem and i really apreciate our connection, i will let you into a little secret. I am going to share with you much magic and wonder, and when i get my finally get my head around your treasure map i am going to hoist the jolly roger high aft, and set the sails for the wind. I love a treasure hunt, i be a proper pirate on this ship😊
Btw many blessings, thank you for sharing my post on buddyup

Hahahhahaa well.... This is the last week for the treasure hunt until the end of summer...

We will be "docking the ship for repairs" hehehhee and then coming back READY FOR ACTION again!!! Arghhhhh :)

We have some new ideas brewing to make.it more fun and more prizes.

But we need to take a break to.figure out how to re-launch :)

So if you DO want to join this last one.... Its not too late! :)

Just start at the post named Tminus 5 and counting...(that was for Sunday)
And each day has another new port :)

The only thing is the live show where the final portion of the game is played ....is at @5pm EST. which I think is midnight in the UK?

So all my pirates in Europe have a hard time staying awake :(

And I can't wait to see your magic! Hehehhe

This really was meant to be!!! Everything happens for a reason! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35