You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No act of kindness is ever wasted (also featuring a few Steemians as role models)

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

Believe or not, I was actually anticipating this post, because I know the 3 Musketeers @aaronleang, @joannewong and @zord189 visited Jansen. These 3 musketeers are like the heroes/heroine in teammalaysia, supporting everyone who need support. It's almost like, when there's trouble, you surely see them appear. When there's meetup, you surely see them. When there's workshop, you surely see them. When there's makan or FBG, you surely see them too. Actually really very touched by what 3 of you are doing. 💓 Your kind hearts be rewarded.

Somehow, I also have the anticipation to read their posts after weekends, because there's surely something up! Haha. Thank you 3 Musketeers!

Kindness is a huge quality you have @iamjadeline, whether you are taken in advantage or not. It's one of the special things I am learning from you and also always experiencing from you 💝👏. Preach your philosophy! :) I love this platform which spreads kindness really fast too!

Sort:  

I was also anticipating this post. But post like this required more of me than usual freewrite so I always tend to delay due to home's situation.

I almost think 3 of them deserve the doraemon pocket then they can go wherever they want be it meetup or workshop or makan or etc, they can use 'pintu serba guna' (if you watch doraemon you will know).

Let us learn to spread kindness even we are fighting time as mamas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44