You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Are Your Choices - Stop Fucking Complaining

in #philosophy7 years ago

I'm glad to hear that. I'm trying to write edgy articles now and then, fuck being nice and fuck people if they get offended. ;)

I've seen it happening quite a few times, people either giving up or slowing down because they don't have the motivation to post since they are not making anything. Find what suits you best, for me, joining communities and making friends helped me a lot.

Also, I like your designs, where can we talk? I might have something on my mind. ;)

Sort:  

Thank for the advice man. You can hit me up on discord @laabo-afolabi#9957. Let me know what ideas you have!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51