You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling a bit down.

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hang in there bud, when the shitty gets shitty, things always get better. I've had some shittyness lately too. Try to focus on the positive things in your life. New doors may be opened. Bad experiences will make you stronger and wiser. Sometimes shit just sucks and you got to wade through it till you get to the other side.

Sort:  

Thanks grizzman! Well said. I agree. I was about to correct you, but.. At the end you said it.. Sometims shit just sucks and you got to wade through it..
Life isn't easy, I think pretty much all go through some shit from time to time.. That's a part of life I guess.. Also.. Sorry to hear you've been dealing with some shittyness as well.. I hope you feel better soon man. All the best to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66