You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Speak, Therefore I Think │Steemosophy 2/4 │

in #philosophy7 years ago

@kaizencrrr I totally agree with you that language and thinking are very conected. There are ancestral languages like chinnese that have more ways of interpreting symbols. The more you know, the more you can see on the symbols. Great post. Just upvoted. @gold84

Sort:  

Thank you!
Considering how complicated chinese can be, I wonder what influences it can have on us.
I've read in some research paper, don't remember in which one, that they found some correlation between a 2nd language and personality change.
Anyways, I have a tendency to ramble a lot about things I'm passionate about.
Thanks for the input!

Thanks to you @kaizencrrr. regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50