Happiness is a state of mind. To be happy or not.

in #philosophy7 years ago

To be happy or not. Final choices always is my. others can do anything. Be happy or not - this choice only I can do. others I can only wish to be happy. Llisten - be happy! - decide for yourself.13528849_934453363332302_8428715843443163526_n.jpg

Sort:  

Every breath we take, we have that choice, @gefa. So much easier to choose Happy. It also causes less wrinkles 😉😊

o yes ) ty for this.

Choose Happy! I agree with @symbiotic my new friend!!

Thx, @lanceman ... Get the word out ... Happy is Sexy lol😎

~Ooo~La~Laaa!~* You know it @symbiotic wink

i am very glad ) thanks for your move.

I define happiness as a state of being contented but motivated and ready and willing to suffer for love that leads to a purpose why we are here in this universe.

For true love does not suffer. To seek answers to the questions can be in any condition. why not be happy due to the fact that looking for answers?

psychedelic?

yeah psychedelic the term is derived from the Greek words ψυχή ( psyche , mind ) and δηλείν ( delein , to manifest )

Hi gefa thank you for your support on my blog. Upvoted & followed. 👍

ty2 no problem i will try to use all what i can.

very true - thanks for the follow!

ty for support )))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12