You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ungrateful passenger - A mental perspective excercise - HODLing Assistance

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

hahaha same here sir @iamhbros that last gif though.

You know what sir @meno this post reminds me and wanted me to run time 1,000,000 time faster. See I am here in KSA working in a construction company, I leave my wife last June 2017 pregnant. She gave birth to our very first son 11 days ago. Believe me my mind is quit full of flight schedules considering I'm just in my 8 month since I came back here and I am entitled for a yearly vacation its 12 months.

Who would not be excited to go home than a newly certified dad looking at his super adorable baby boy who will be a steemit open mic star soon.

Look at that daddy's cute guy.
baby gavin.jpg

Sort:  

listen g10 that upvote is for your baby... tell him i gave him a full 100% for being cute! hahahahh

WOW!!! thanks much for that sir., I really will do it, I'm going to Philippines next month if my manager allows me. I'm taking a screen shot on this one and I might include in my future blog you'll be in a special mention sir of course.. hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39