You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Considering The Magical Implications Of Synchronicity

So, John... could you please explain to me when Christians attribute this sort of phenomenon to our Blessed Holy Spirit manifesting Himself in our world, working as a Fully Conscious Being and part of the Holy Trinity, we are ridiculed and mocked by anyone not Christian? You give credence to "indiginous people" and their respective pagan religions, but not the one adhered to by those who were raised out of abject poverty and tribal, collectivist society. Why?

Now, we add to the mix, this "magic" you are identifying..... Is Satan involved in this "cosmic intelligence" quotient? Does the dark angel exist? Do the other 7 angels exist? Do archAngels exist?

Sort:  

I think it is a shame that christians are mocked...I have a chapter about the intersection of Christianity and anarchism in one of my books..I respect christians...

Christians explain this phenomenon with God..and that's great

I am not quite sure what my explanation is but I think it shows us there is more to this world than the materialists say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03