You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A philosophy of life: What is you north?

in #philosophy5 years ago

Hello friend @lanzjoseg, very good reflection you bring us in this publication. Congratulations!

What is your philosophy of Life?

Particularly I have decided to live my life based on biblical principles, to bible is my manual of life, my flight itinerary, so I try to adjust my life to what is written.

Thank you for sharing this wonderful message with us.
Blessings!
Pr EV

Sort:  

Hello @fucho80

Friend that is important to live the way according to some principles the important thing is that we must do what we believe convemnietes for us as a person and if those principles help us to be better pesronas in our life because we just have to follow them

very grateful of your moment in visiting my publication ..

A big hug from Venezuela, a passion that struggles in every moment to be free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78