You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Can't Stop Eating Yellow Snow! (Figuratively Speaking)

in #philosophy7 years ago

Well, the concept of yellow snow is amazing. Thay is an incredible way to describe the mess in our lives.

I try to deal with any messes by acknowledging something is getting messy. I ask God to guide me through and for a proper perspective. Sometimes I feel like we are seeing yellow snow, but not so much because the snow is yellow, but we are perceiving white snow as yellow. 🙃

Sort:  

@freedompoint, I agree that proper perspective and guidance from God is important to dealing with the mess of life. I have a hard time imagine how the messy can remove the mess.

And you bring up a good point. Sometimes the perceived messiness is for our good, even thought it hurts in the moment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64