You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TIME TO EVERY PURPOSE UNDER HEAVEN

in #philosophy6 years ago

A song most fitting.

I am glad that you are doing what is best for you. Spirituality does not need a religion's limitations. Write for you and what makes you feel good. You will then be surrounded by the people that will lift you up and keep you there ^_^

Write for you, that's what I like to read :) Stay safe, be healthy and strong. xxx

Sort:  

Thanks. I've been having some health moments lately. That affects my attitude. I think I'm back in the saddle once again. Blessings.

I hope that things are good for you. That you can be at 100%. Proper time for proper healing. You are a good man and knows what is right ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25