You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

@dantheman I really admire you so much that you really have my full support in any way I can contribute to your cause, to steemit, and to what you're trying to achieve... A system, a platform that to my understanding will help free the world from oppresive governments through non-violence. I'm a man of passion, when I read Atlash Shrugged by Ayn Rand, I set out to produce the Audiobook in Spanish so that more people could be influenced by her work. I wish I had her brain or yours, but I'll do whatever is within my power and abilities to help you and people like you who want to better humanity in new and creative ways.

I recently made a post in which I said I would start putting a steemit advertisment in the label of one of my best selling products so that more and more people can learn about what steemit is and how it can help change the world for the better.

Here is the post

For now, this is what I can do, but more will come as I figure out ways in which I can help and make this a bigger community.

I have children now and I do want to help make this world better for me, and for them.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82