You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY IGNORANT POSTULATIONS - HAPPY NEW YEAR

in #philosophy5 years ago

I'm a weight loss coach and try to get people to sleep and rest better. I find most of the people I work with can barely sleep at all. Their bedrooms are filled with lights and gadgets and the tv might have to be on all night. We have really come far from the days when anyone is seeking answers within ourselves.

I prefer the darkest and quietest room I can get for sleep and always have. I'm one who falls asleep pretty much instantly, so I am normally not long with my thoughts. But good for you to have such luxury!

Sort:  

Well it always leads to sleep at the end but it definitely helps me clear my thoughts and focus too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82