You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of NO

in #philosophy4 years ago

I love this, it's hard though. There are many times when taking the "No" stance isolates you from community and turns you into a misfit. Right now I'm going through a difficult time as I haven't met a single soul that shares my ideals and values in the place I'm currently living in. Gets tempting to just say: "fuck it, Yes, let's keep this destructive model going I just need to fit in for a bit". But I'm a stubborn one so still got lot's of strength in me to keep the resistance up.

$trdo!

Sort:  

sorry to hear you are going through hard times, but that's the trend, unfortunately. Hold on and join the money-free movement and spread the word :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56