Into the Mandelbrot #2 - Too Deep Too Quick

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Awestruck by the image, that looks like some sort of infinite landscape of shrubberies under a flaming sky of fiery "Chinese new-year dragons", I hastily hit the render button...Little did I know I would be waiting for around two hours for this bad boy to render...I'm especially fascinated by (you'll have to look quite closely to see them) the mini-Brots that appear to be growing from the branches of these strange shrubs, (Shrub-Ception if you will).

For the record, I'm not planning on doing too many of these in a single day going into the future, I'm just really excited to play with this new software and thought I would share it with my fellow Steemians :)

Enjoy!

Mandelbrot 2.pngScreen Shot 2017-09-30 at 5.23.59 pm.png

Sort:  

Hello

These calculasted images are nice and good. I like your images and posts. Have a nice weekend. @thunderland

Thanks :) You too!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @falsefreedom to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81