You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU APPRECIATE OTHERS TO BE OPEN ABOUT THEIR EMOTIONS? @ecoTrain

in #philosophy6 years ago

I guess I know where did I go wrong, I wasn't able to explain that part in my post in a clearer way. And I admit it's my fault hehe. I didn't include that it's annoying in a way that it was scary because I'm always scared when a friend is so quiet, scared that he's thinking about hurting himself.

But everything that you've said is right and thank you so much for pointing it out. :)
I will take note of your sincere advice and I'm really happy that you give your time to read my post, it is indeed a motivation! :)
I wish all the success for the @bayanihan (thank you for helping the Filipino community) and all the Steemians here. God bless us all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81