You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s All Good. Or Is It...?

in #philosophy6 years ago

My cynical part answers: Well, your questions are a first world problem. To much time on hand to crack your mind over this.

The other person opposes: Wait a minute! That's exactly what I DO CRACK MY MIND over!

The analyst answers: Well, you should exchange all the "we" expressions with an "I" expression and see how your text alters. For sure you'll come up with a satisfying view for yourself.

The adventurer says: Woahh! What a trip, man! But yes man, it's a dance! You never will find an answer! But hey, life is a miracle and a journey.

The pessimist: You'll never find the answer. But yaahhhh... it may all be not good.

You see my problem? I am having multiple personalities talking at the same time.

:))

Sort:  

ha ha. this is one of the most brilliant replies I've gotten in a while. :-)

Thank you, I enjoy compliments oh so much. :-)

Your text somehow caught my attention while I was scrolling down the "psychology" section. Couldn't resist to be smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88