You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding books

in #philosophy7 years ago

I know what you are up to & I am up to the same. Nevertheless, I would say: There is already soul in countless things. In fact, I can find a soul in everything when I open my eyes to it.

I am standing on the shoulders of Giants and with what was invented an acted upon before I came into being I can look for what is already be-souled :-)

I do not concentrate then on what is lacking but more on what is already being provided for. The lack is not much of an interest as the diamonds of what makes my world a good place to be. "Lack" is going to survive anyways.

I can stay critical and empathetic at the same time, please do not have a doubt about that.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right man!

We all should concentrate on that :)
Oh no worries I understand you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43