You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curie Author Showcase (January 30, 2020)

in #philosophy5 years ago

That's what I call a surprise, thank you very much for the feature. It is interesting to see yourself written about from a different perspective. I also laughed because I was turned into a "he" although I am a "she". I'm very happy about the naming and for the service to have other interesting authors presented at one go.
Thank you very much for your constant care and attention, and I hope that you will continue to be fruitful in your search for entries worth reading in the Forest of Possibilities.

Greetings from Germany!

Sort:  

I'm glad you're happy for being featured and my apologies for the he/she mix-up!
Most of the time I just try to use "their" to stay neutral, but sometimes it just slips my mind, hope you understand :)
Have a great day!

Not a problem :) Thank you for the correction. Though I was able to call me for the time being as "Mister Erika" in my mind, lol.

Those little mistakes are the spices of the day.

You too, have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37